CharacterPlus  CharacterPlus Way Friends of CharacterPlus
Kristen Pelster

Interim Executive Director

kpelster@edplus.org

314.692.1276

Nicole Diehl

Director of CharacterPlus Way

ndiehl@edplus.org

314.452.2731

Claudia McMillin

Secretary

cmcmillin@edplus.org

314.692.1215

John Converse

Director of Restorative Practices

jconverse@edplus.org

314.692.1223

Tami Bopp

Senior Consultant

tbopp@edplus.org

Erin Lee

Office Coordinator &

Development Specialist

elee@edplus.org

314.692.1252

Robin Adkison

Consultant

robinadkison@yahoo.com

Shenekia Weeks

Director of Trauma, Diversity & Inclusion

sweeks@edplus.org

314.692.1241

Diane Stirling

Senior Consultant

dstirling@edplus.org

314.303.6815

Bruce Hunter

Consultant

bhunter@edplus.org

314.570.4013

Emilie Johnson

Consultant

ejohnson@edplus.org

636.262.5825

Tiffiny Smith

Program Faciliatator

tcreech@edplus.org

314.692.1256